Things I heard today

Getting ready today
3year old (aka Ladybug): “Sunshine is my best sister!”

Sunshine  (1 yr old): Pleeeaaase!


Getting in the car

We are dressed to Trunk or Treat. My costume is a fairy. As I try to buckle Ladybug in, she insists she can do it alone. I tell her to hurry because we’re late and get a little short with her. as I head to the driver’s side, I hear her say,”Naughty fairy.”


Bedtime

As I put the kids to bed, i wait for the movement to stop. I then ask, “Ladybug, are you asleep?”

She responds, “yes”

Join me on Facebook to find out about events as soon as I do at GA Mommy Friends 

Join me on Instagram for cute pics of everything from events, children’s hairstyles, to everyday chinanigans at CharityIsBlog

Pinterest as “Charityisblog”

Join me on Tumblr to learn more about natural hair from tips to style ideas at LittleCurlyBrownGirl.tumblr.com

One thought on “Things I heard today

Leave a Reply

