TWILIGHT ZONE 

Another day in the twilight zone, known as Columbus. There are 2 rabbits in my backyard. I call the neighbor and she nonchalantly tells me how she tried to give them away and release them into the woods (there are trees behind our house that lead to other houses and a street). “They keep having babies”. No kidding Sherlock. Needless to say we have to try to shoo them next door. (More like chasing them around the yard). Now my kids are asking me why I’m trying to get rid of their bunnies. 😞 Mom’s solution “I know how to make rabbit stew”. 🤤 “ummm no!”

One thought on “TWILIGHT ZONE 

Leave a Reply

